Dadsnet Toy Awards Product Details

Product NameProduct LinkCategory
K’NEX Imagine Power and Play motorised building Sethttp://www.knex.co.uk/knex-imagine-power-and-play-motorized-building-setBest Construction Toy
Ethan the Fox Teething Toyhttps://www.mooncow.co.ukBest Baby Toy (0-6 months)
Terrasecthttps://alphatoysuk.com/brands/terrasectBest Robot Toy
Sponge Headshttps://alphatoysuk.com/brands/spongebobBest Active Toy
Gelli Worlds Dino Packhttp://www.zimplikids.com/new-gelli-worlds.htmlBest Imaginary play Toy
Corgi Chunkies Tow Truckhttps://www.corgi.co.uk/chunkies-tow-truck.htmlBest Toy Vehicle
Corgi Chunkies Fire Truckhttps://www.corgi.co.uk/chunkies-ladder-fire-truck-u-k.htmlBest Toy Vehicle
Corgi Chunkies Farm Tractorhttps://www.corgi.co.uk/chunkies-farm-tractor-with-clamp.htmlBest Toy Vehicle
Corgi James Bond Aston Martin DB10https://www.corgi.co.uk/james-bond-aston-martin-db10-spectre.htmlBest Collectable Toy
Quickbuild red arrowhttps://www.airfix.com/uk-en/shop/by-brand-1/quick-build/airfix-quick-build-red-arrows-hawk.htmlBest Construction Toy
Quick build Bugattihttps://www.airfix.com/uk-en/shop/by-brand-1/quick-build/airfix-quick-build-bugatti-veyron-new-colour.htmlBest Construction Toy
Quick Build Spitfirehttps://www.airfix.com/uk-en/supermarine-spitfire-mkia-starter-set-1-72.htmlBest Construction Toy
Airfix Spitfire starter sethttps://www.airfix.com/uk-en/quick-build-spitfire.htmlBest Construction Toy
Action Man Timeless Classichttps://www.thetoyshop.com/c/action-toys-figures/action-figures?q=%3Arelevance%3Abrand%3Aaction-manBest imaginary world toy
RGS-1 Little Kids 3 Wheel Kick Scooterhttps://3style.co.uk/shop/rgs1-3-wheel-kick-scooter-blue/Best Scooter
Junior Engineers Workshop Action Bothttps://www.soup-dragon.co.uk/kids-toys-c460/construction-toys-c574/tobar-junior-engineer-workshop-action-bot-p7351Best Construction Toy
Who Did it? http://www.blueorangegames.com/index.php/games/who-did-itBest Board game
Flappy the Elephant https://gund.com/collections/baby/products/animated-flappy-the-elephantBest Baby Toy (0-6 months)
Meccano 5 Model Set http://www.meccano.com/product/p21655/5-in-1-roadster-pull-back-carBest Science / STEM Toy/Kit
Hatchimals CollEGGtibles Season 5 dermal Magic
Best Collectable Toy
Paw Patrol Ultimate Construction Truckhttp://pawpatrol.com/toy-detail/p30426/Ultimate-Rescue-Construction-TruckBest Toddler Toy (1-3 years)
Light Burst Scooterhttps://www.thetoyshop.com/outdoor-toys/Skates-and-scooters/scooters/3-wheel-scooters/Light-Burst-Scooter-Blue-%26-Red/p/530560Best Scooter 
Counting Mountainhttps://www.orchardtoys.com/buy/counting-mountain_433.htmBest Educational Toy
Number Streethttps://www.orchardtoys.com/buy/number-street_430.htmBest Toddler Toy (1-3 years)
Hot Wheels Maker Kits Build & Race carshttps://youtu.be/OO5vvzZiA2YBest Arts & Crafts Toy
My First Dinosaurhttps://www.bestyears.co.uk/en/dinosaurs/natural-rubber-dinosaursBest Bath Toy
Kitted Dinosaur rattleshttps://www.bestyears.co.uk/en/dinosaurs/dinosaur-rattlesBest Baby Toy (6-12 months)
Kitted dinosaur toyshttps://www.bestyears.co.uk/en/dinosaurs/dinosaur-toysBest Soft Toys
Fair Trade Crochet Octopus Rattleshttps://www.bestyears.co.uk/en/ethical/fairtrade-crochet-toys/search?keyword=octopus+rattle&options=com_virtuemart&view=category&limitstart=0&virtuemart_category_id=0Best Baby Toy (0-6 months)
Smash Rex Playsethttps://smashersworld.zuru.com/products/
Out Of The Box Foil & Sequinshttps://www.thetoyshop.com/arts-creative-play/craft-sets/Out-of-the-Box-Foil-Picture-and-Cards/p/528539Best Arts and crafts toy 
Snuggle Buddies Friendship Teddyhttps://www.thetoyshop.com/animals/soft-animals/Snuggle-Buddies-32cm-Friendship-Teddy–Pip-%28Grey%29/p/530348_greyBest Soft Toy
Be My Baby Soft Dollhttps://www.thetoyshop.com/baby-pre-school/pre-school-dolls/Be-My-Baby-My-First-25cm-Soft-Doll—Blue/p/536013_blueBest Doll
Nickelodeon Experimake Explosions and Eruptionshttps://www.thetoyshop.com/stem-toys/science/Nickelodeon-Experimake-Explosions-and-Eruptions/p/531190Best Science / STEM Toy/Kit
Magformers Amazing Police & Rescue sethttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/toys/construction-and-cars/other-construction/magformers-police-and-rescue-26-piece-set/p/170330Best Science / STEM Toy/Kit
Cuddleduckhttps://www.cuddledry.com/products/50/cuddleduck-original-polka-dotBest Bath Toy
Micro Spritehttps://www.micro-scooters.co.uk/micro-sprite-classic-scooter-silver.htmlBest Scooter
Mini Micro 3in1 Deluxehttps://www.micro-scooters.co.uk/mini-micro-3in1-deluxe-scooter-aqua.htmlBest Scooter
Micro 2in1 Balance BIkehttps://www.micro-scooters.co.uk/micro-chopper-balance-bike-aqua.htmlBest Balance Bike
Fisher-Price Coffe Cups Teetherhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/baby/infant-toys/fisher-price-coffee-cup-teether/p/170566Best Baby Toy (0-6 months)
Fisher-Price Grow with me Tummy Time Llamahttps://www.fisher-price.com/en_GB/index.htmlBest Soft Toy
Fisher-Price Busy Lerning Tool Benchhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/toys/pre-school-and-electronic-learning/fisher-price/fisher-price-laugh-and-learn-busy-learning-tool-bench/p/170583Best Educational Toy
Fisher-Proce Deluxe Kick & Play Piano Gymhttps://www.argos.co.uk/product/1478765Best Active Mat
Fun Zone Pop n Splash Surprisehttps://www.littletikes.co.uk/pop-n-splash-surprise/Best Active Toy
Slammin’ Racers Scrapyard Derbyhttps://www.argos.co.uk/product/8577085Best Vehicle
Muddy Puddles Gamehttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/toys/games-puzzles-and-books/board-games/childrens-board-games/ravensburger-peppa-pig-s-muddy-puddles-game/p/166825Best Board game
Smart Tech Engine Set & Washing Stationhttps://www.johnlewis.com/brio-world-smart-tech-railway-washing-station/p3451297Best imaginary world toy
Laser Mazehttps://www.amazon.co.uk/s/?ie=UTF8&keywords=laser+maze&index=aps&tag=googhydr-21&ref=pd_sl_3q6a8ldpc7_e&adgrpid=53520248816&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvadid=259041744924&hvpos=1t1&hvnetw=g&hvrand=2837719474828663299&hvqmt=e&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9045140&hvtargid=aud-613701470069:kwd-299670589083Best Science / STEM Toy/Kit